Administration, Finance & Community Engagement Team

Wanda (6) Heidi

WANDA DESJARDINS HEIDI CARL

CEO Director of Operations

wanda@bgcsaskatoon.com heidi@bgcsaskatoon.com

306-244-7820 306-244-7820

Lindsey Leigh Ann

LINDSEY ROBINET LEIGH-ANN MCLEAN

Director of Early Years Programs Director of Children & Youth Programs

lindsey@bgcsaskatoon.com leigh-ann@bgcsaskatoon.com

306-244-7820 306-244-7820

Tracy Sam

TRACY SKINNER SAMANTHA CUMMER

Office Manager Office Assistant

tracy@bgcsaskatoon.com office@bgcsaskatoon.com

306-244-7820 306-244-7820

Blank Profile Picture Coming Soon

BAILIE KNOWLES

Acting Community Engagement Coordinator

bailie@bgcsaskatoon.com

306-244-7820

Copyright © 2019 Boys & Girls Clubs of Saskatoon